

MAHARAJA AGRASEN COLLEGE



UNIVERSITY OF DELHI VASUNDHARA ENCLAVE DELHI-110096

13.09.2024

Office Order Internal Complaint Committee

In accordance with University Grants Commission Notification dated 02.02.2016 of Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and students in higher educational institutions) Regulation 2015 under 4(1). Following Internal Complaint Committee has been re-constituted in the college.

S. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Contact No.	E-mail
1	Ms. Puneeta Aggarwal	Presiding Officer	9868463885	agarwal.puneeta@gmail.com
2	Prof. Gitanjali Chawla	Member (Teaching)	9818679187	gitschawla@gmail.com
3	Prof. T.N. Ojha	Member (Teaching)	8800366664	drtnodu@gmail.com
4	Mr. Rajinder Singh Bisht	Member (Non- Teaching)	9999943997	rajander.bisht14@gmail.com
5	Ms. Heena Jain	Member (Non- Teaching)	8527864865	Heenagupta306@gmail.com
6	Ms. Vidhi Jain	B.Com (H) 3 rd Year	8595966204	jainvidhi664@gmail.com
7	Ms. Queenal Verma	B.A.(Prog.) 3 rd Year	9103011637	Tanak1813@gmail.com
8	Ms. Ritu Chauhan	B.Sc. (H) Electronics 2 nd Year	8299696320	ritut092004@gmail.com
9	Ms. Manisha Aggarwal Narain	Advocate External Member	9818427971	manisha.law@gmail.com

Prof. Sanjeev Kumar Tiwari Principal (Offg.)

Copy to: All concerned College Website Notice Board



Principal (Offg.)
Maharaja Agrasen College
University Of Delhi
Vasundhara Enclave, Delhi-96